Skolens personale

Initialer Navn Mail Stilling
EKK Esther Kjær Knudsen  esther.knudsen@fredericia.dk  Lærer
HEA Heidi Arnholtz

 heidi.andersen@fredericia.dk

pædagog
JKR Jette Krogh  jette.krogh2@fredericia.dk  pædagogmedhjælper
JMA Jens Madsen  jens.madsen1@fredericia.dk  pædagog, TR for pædagogerne
KGR Karin Grønning  karin.gronning@fredericia.dk  Skolesekretær (hver fredag)
KTØ Kirsten Tønnersen   pædagogmedhjælper i eftermiddagsklub
LKA Lotte Hansen  lotte.hansen@fredericia.dk  pædagog, barselsvikar
MHA Marianne Haugstrup marianne.haugstrup@fredericia.dk leder af STU-fredericia, lærer
MHO Michael Hønborg  michael.honborg@fredericia.dk  lærer, arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
MRA Mette Nenè Rasmussen  mette.rasmussen@fredericia.dk  pædagog
MST Majbrit Stokkendahl Petersen majbrit.petersen@fredericia.dk pædagog, seksualvejleder
MSTR Michael Kalmeyer Storbank  michael.storbank@fredericia.dk  lærer
PDJ Peter D. Jürgensen  peter.jurgensen@fredericia.dk  pædagog
pme Palle Mehlsen  palle.mehlsen@fredericia.dk  Lærer i seniorjob
PRA Pia Rasmussen  pia.j.rasmussen@fredericia.dk  pædagog
RLA Rikke Ladegaard  rikke.ladegaard@frederica.dk  lærer
SEK Sif Eltoft sif.eltoft@fredericia.dk  lærer
SIH Sif Holm Konradsen  sif.holm2@fredericia.dk  lærer
SKO Søren Konradsen  soren.konradsen@fredericia.dk  lærer, TR for lærerne
TEN Tine Engell-Nielsen  tine.k.nielsen-nielsen@fredericia.dk  lærer
TLY Thomas Lyndrup  thomas.lyndrup@fredericia.dk  pædagog
TOL Thomas Olsen  thomas.olsen@fredericia.dk  lærer